EastEnders - Season 8 (2019)

EastEnders - Season 8 HD
EastEnders - Season 8
3.6/10 by 145 users

The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

First Air Date:Feb 19, 1985
Last Air Date:Jan 24, 2019
Number of Episodes:5620
Number of Seasons:35
Genres:Soap, Drama
Networks:BBC One
Alternative Titles:Gente de Barrio, Eastenders, East Enders
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 8