Arrow - Specials (2018)

Arrow - Specials HD
Arrow - Specials
5.9/10 by 2096 users

Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

First Air Date:Oct 10, 2012
Last Air Date:Dec 10, 2018
Number of Episodes:149
Number of Seasons:7
Genres:Crime, Drama, Mystery, Action & Adventure
Networks:The CW
Casts:, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:箭神, 绿箭, 애로우, DC's Arrow
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Specials